Discovery form

Part 0/0

Our services are adapted to your business. Therefore we need information to know which strategies will be the right ones for your situation and maximize the output of our effort. By filling the form, you will be able to take your time and detail each answer. We will get in touch shortly after for more precision and discuss the possible strategies for your situation.

If a question does not apply to your business, you can write "not applicable" and skip to the next question. If possible, write why this question is not applicable. If you need more space or if you would like to save your answer before sending them, you can compose the answer in a software like Microsoft Word and copy/paste them in the corresponding fields.

To offer the best service we can to our clients, we select the clients we work with carefully. This allows us to give our full attention to our clients and give them the best results possible.

This is why we require that you already have a running business with a good reputation and solid products/services. You do not need to be a giant in the industry, just to be on the market and offer something that brings value to your customers.

That is it! The form is not really long and will allow us to start our research immediately and save a lot of time on our first meeting. If you have any difficulty answering, you can call us any time (see the phone number on top of the screen). We will communicate with you shortly for more precisions and present a plan adapted to your situation and business.

Demande de services

Partie 0/0

Notre service est adapté à votre entreprise et nous avons besoin d’informations pour savoir comment nous pouvons vous aider et quelles stratégies seront les bonnes en fonctions de votre situation. C’est pourquoi nous vous proposons de répondre à ce formulaire. Ainsi, prenez votre temps et détaillez bien chacune des réponses. Nous communiquerons avec vous sous peu pour des précisions et discuter des stratégies qui pourraient être adoptées dans votre situation.

Si certaines questions ne s’appliquent pas vraiment, vous pouvez écrire "Non applicable" pour passer la question. Si possible, écrivez pourquoi la question est non applicable. Si vous manquez de place, ou si vous voulez sauvegarder vos réponse, vous pouvez les composer dans un logiciel comme Microsoft Word et copier/coller vos réponses dans les champs.

Pour offrir le meilleur service à nos clients, nous choisissons avec qui nous travaillons avec soins. C'est ce qui nous permet de donner une pleine attention à nos clients de façon à leur apporter les meilleurs résultats.

C’est pourquoi nous demandons à ce que vous ayez déjà une entreprise avec une bonne réputation et de bons produits ou services. Pas besoin d’être un géant, simplement d’être dans le marché et d’offrir quelque chose qui amène de la valeur à vos clients.

C’est tout! Le formulaire n’est pas très long et nous permettra de commencer notre recherche et de gagner beaucoup de temps lors de notre première rencontre. Si vous avez de la difficulté à répondre, vous pouvez nous appeler en tout temps. (Voir le numéro en haut de la page.) Nous communiquerons avec vous pour plus de précision et présenter un plan adapté à votre situation.